Mathematics Articulation Committee

 

 

 

 

Mallory Airey

mairey@sccs.net    

Harbor High

Connie Benton

cbenton@santacruzcoe.org

COE

Stella Carey

scarey@scottsvalleyusd.org

Scotts Valley High School

Kim Carpenter

kcarpenter@deltachool.org

Delta School

Mariya Clark 

mariya_clark@pvusd.net  

Math Coordinator  PVUSD

Suzanne Damn 

sdamm@santacruzcoe.org

COE, Santa Clara University

Sara Decelle

sadcell@cabrillo.edu

Cabrillo College

Lipika Deka

ldeka@csumb.edu

CSUMB

Mar DeSmet

madesmet@cabrillo.edu

Cabrillo College

Linda Dilger

ldilger@monterey.k12.ca.us

CSUMB

Anney Fegan

Ann_Fegan@pvusd.net

PVUSD  - Math Coach

Lauren Elward

lelward@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Santa Cruz High

Denise Henry

dhenry@santacruzcoe.org

COE

Mary Anne James

majames@santacruzcoe.org

Associate  Supt - COE

Rob Lahey

rlahey@slvusd.org

San Lorenzo Valley High

Debra Lewis

lewis@ucsc.edu

UCSC

Joanne Lieberman

jlieberman@csumb.edu

CSUMB

Alison Lynch

alynch@csumb.edu

CSUMB

Marty Krovetz

marty@krovetz.net

LEAD -

Aracelli Mendez

araceli_mendez@pvusd.net

PVUSD – Math Coach

Steve McDowell

smcdowell@sccs.santacruz.k12.ca.us

Soquel High

Cecilia Navarro

cecilia_navarro@pvusd.net

Pajaro High

Valerie Neer

vneer@losd.ca

Cypress High

Carlos Patino

carlos_patino@pvusd.net

Watsonville High Math Chair

David Reynolds

dareynol@cabrillo.edu

Cabrillo College

Benjamin Slyder

Benjamin_Slyder@pvusd.net

Aptos High - AP